Galveston Reviews and Recommendations

We love hearing from each of our guests about their vacation experience with Sand 'N Sea Properties!  Be sure to check out the "Reviews" tab for each of our vacation homes on their individual pages to hear what other guests are saying about the home you're interested in.  We've selected some of our favorites below! 

"...We all cried and didn't want to leave when it was time to go. Vowed to come back for future occasions and vacations. Above all, the Staff is incredible!! They went above and beyond to see that our stay was a memorable one!" - Rios family, Sugarland, TX; May 7, 2013

"...Sand N Sea agents were very knowledgeable of the property along with going over the top to make sure our stay was absolutely perfect. They definitely exceeded our expectations and we will be renting this property again on an annual basis!" - Joyce, Houston, TX; May 6, 2013

"Another fabulous beach vacation home! ... Staff at Sand N Sea has always been quick to respond to any questions or needs.  When we stay in Galveston we ALWAYS use Sand N Sea.  Thanks again for providing a WONDERFUL location for the PERFECT family beach vacation." - Sopkin Family, Colleyville, TX; April 23, 2013

 

3 GULLS
Maritschka, Leander Tx 02/25/2013
3 Gulls is a nice and quant property. Great value with a long ocean view from the deck and a short walk to the beach. The screened in porch is a big plus. We had a wonderful time and would rent this beach house again. Sand n Sea has the best choices in rentals and a incredible staff!
Clark Family, Sachse Texas 08/15/2014
This was one of the best vacays ever. I was born and raised in Galveston but have never rented a beach house. Have always stayed at hotels for vacay. Never again. The 2 year old had a blast being able to walk in and out from the house to the deck and we never had to worry he would fall down any stairs because of the security. We will definitely be back! Thanks for a fabulous stay
5 O'CLOCK SOMEWHERE
Stacy & Curt Frisbie, Dallas, TX 04/29/2013
We've been renting from Sand 'N Sea for ten years. We can see and hear the water from 5 O'clock Somewhere - this is our first time to rent this home....for the price, it's the best house in Pirates Beach in our opinion. It was perfect for my husband and me.
ABOVE THE SEA
Rios Family; Sugarland, TX 05/07/2013
Our family stayed for my sister's 50th Birthday celebration. We couldn't have chosen a better home for this occasion. The house has an Ocean View that is just beautiful and we basically had the Beach to ourselves. The Deck was enormous and the interior is warm and inviting. The Kitchen was spacious and FULLY stocked. It has state of the art Laundry facilities and the property was immaculate upon arrival. We all cried and didn't want to leave when it was time to go. Vowed to come back for future occasions and vacations. Above all, the Staff is incredible!! They went above and beyond to see that our stay was a memorable one!
AHOY MATEY
Miksch Family, Cypress, TX. 07/02/2013
This is a very nice property that I have rented before and would definitely do again in the future. We have been renting 1 to 3 beach houses every year from Sand 'N Sea for over 40 years, in Pirates Beach,Spanish Grant,Bermuda Beach, and for the last 10 years or more, in Pirates Beach West (our favorite). Very good sleeping arrangements in this house.
ALL ABOARD
Baird family; Tomball, Tx 09/04/2013
we've rented this same property for the last three years and we love it.Sand and Sea really takes care of their guest
AMBIANCE
Jose Sentmanat, Conroe, Texas 07/13/2014
We have been with Sand-n-Sea by recommendation of a person at Jamaica Beach after some bad experiences with two other rental agencies in total, we have been with S-n-S for at least nine years and we always tell others to go no further than S-n-S that it is the VERY BEST RENTAL AGENCY TO USE. By the way the entire rental staff is great but we love Kim she is tops and she is our agent!
AMOR DEL MAR
Hockley 12/10/2013
This is a BEAUTIFUL beach house we really enjoy our stay,very roomy and clean LOVE the upper room, we've decided this is the best oceanfront house in Bermuda beach!! the management is wonderful also the staff is very nice and helpful, will stay here again!!!!
AQUA MARINE
stewart family, texas 03/17/2013
We love the fact that we can see the property on the web and compare. We also love the fact that we can call and everyone is so helpful with any question we have.
ARUBA
Estella Choate Richmond, Tx 03/13/2014
SandNsea properties are very nice and clean. The staff are all very nice and willing to help with what ever question one may have. I like that they call you and inform you that the beach house is ready for early check in. They also call during your stay to see if everything is okay or if you need anything.
ASIDE THE SEA
The Layhee Family: Sugar Land, TX 06/25/2013
Very clean and in a nice location. Close enough to Galveston making daily trips easy. The Sand N' Sea staff is friendly, professional, and accommodating. We would stay here again.
BAY HOUSE
The Hagler Family North Texas 09/29/2012
We had a fantastic stay at Bay House! If you are looking for a comfortable place to relax, this is it. The layout of the house is great with a roomy living area. It is also located in a very quiet area. The roomy pier had fantastic lighting & the fishing was great. Caught lots of trout & cooked them in the awesome kitchen that had all of the utensils & dishes we needed. My husband actually stated, "I never thought I'd say this, but I'm tired of catching fish'! The furnishings were beautiful. Sand & Sea staff were very helpful & we appreciated the informative e-mail we received before our arrival. After two VERY disappointing vacation experiences with 'By Owner' rentals (what you see on-line is not always what you get on some of these sites) we are happy to be back in Sand & Sea's capable hands! 5 star rating all the way around & we'll see you next year!
BEACH NUT
Miles E. Lunak Shakopee, MN 01/08/2014
Wonderful property provided by a wonderful organization. Top notch service...top notch
people.
BLUE MOON
Kubas Family, Spring, TX 07/23/2012
Great vacation property! We were thoroughly impressed with the quality of the home and amenities provided. We will definitely be back! Sand-n-Sea was great to work with and checked to make sure everything was OK after we arrived. Very professional!
BOARDWALK
Shortt Family; Austin, Texas 06/23/2012
Our family makes a trip to Galveston every year and have been coming for decades now. What a wonderful way to build memories with your children, parents, siblings and grand children that lasts a lifetime. Life is better at the beach!!
BUCCANEER COTTAGE
Joyce; Houston, TX 05/06/2013
When we first spotted this property, we knew we had to reserve it for the next family reunion. I don't believe we realized how truly perfect this property was for our family until we arrived on Friday afternoon. The Company that we usually rent from was not as friendly and informative as this agency was. Sand N Sea agents were very knowledgeable of the property along with going over the top to make sure our stay was absolutely perfect. They definitely exceeded our expectations and we will be renting this property again on an annual basis.
CASA CORTE
G Burke, TX 06/09/2012
I have rented Sand N Sea properties 14 times and they have always been exceptionally clean
Funderburk family; Rising Star, TX 03/17/2014
Perfect place to break the stressful trends in everyday life. Memories are priceless and the kids will remember this experience for a lifetime.
CASA DEL MAR
Callaway Family, Palmer, Texas 08/19/2012
Best Galveston rental we ever had in 20+ years and Sand'N'Sea made everything effortless and 1st rate. Will stay here EVERY time we come to Galveston!!!
CAT'S MEOW
Aldridge Family, Richardson, TX 10/01/2012
The property was exactly what we expected based on the website information. Accommodations were in good shape and the property was very clean.
Danny Doss; East Mountain, TX 11/05/2012
The Cat's Meow is an Awesome place to stay!! Beautiful view from the upstairs master bedroom in the morning!!!! Sand n Sea employees went beyond the call of duty to make sure we felt at home. Thanks again! We WILL see you next year for the LoneStar Rally!!!!
The Scott Family; La Porte, TX 11/24/2013
We had a wonderful time at this house. It was exactly like the pictures on the website......we have rented 3 different houses in the past and have never never been disappointed!!!!
DECKED OUT
Dolly Ferrell, Spring, Texas 07/13/2013
I didn't appreciate Sand n Sea until things went wrong....response and courtesy were exceptional. I now love the rental staff as they made the hiccups go away so fast. The y are the best. We have rented thru the rental agency for several years without needing to ask for help or repairs but this year, it seemed like we needed help or advice, they were always there to answer the phone after hours, help was always just minutes away and everyone had the best attitude. We felt so cared for during our stay this year. I can't say enough good things about the company. I am a renter for family vacation for life! Merci!!
EMMA'S FANCY
M. Chestnut, Springfield, IL 10/13/2013
Very nice and comfortable house. I really liked the enclosed stairs and the deck below the house. Nice beach view and an easy walk to the beach. The staff went out of their way to help me rent this house. Because of the impending tropical storm we had to change our plans at the last minute and your staff went out of their way to help me, we really appreciate all you did to give us a vacation we'll never forget. Thank you!
FLIP FLOP
Mike Ross, Friendswood, TX 11/26/2012
We have been to Sand and Sea properties 4 times and have had excellent service and an excellent family time on each occasion. We will continue to vacation here. Great time with our grandkids!
The Victor Family Lafayette, Louisiana 04/14/2014
Flip Flop was worth the price my family & I paid. The house was well equipped, comfortable & the location was very close to the beach. I would definitely rent with SandNSea Properties again.
FOOTPRINTS
Gillespie Family, Austin, Texas 08/09/2014
We have stayed with Sand N Sea property for the past 20 years, 16 of them in this same house. We enjoy it very much.
GALVESTON CORAL
Marshall Family Conroe, TX 05/21/2013
Galveston Coral was everything we hoped for and then some. It is a very nice and clean beachfront beachhouse. It was very comfortable for 8 people. We loved the experience we had with sand n sea and look forward to booking with them again.
GENTLE WINDS
Renick Family, Olive Branch, MS 07/22/2014
Great location, short walk to beach. Nice views from upper deck, ocean view from lower deck not as good but can hear the ocean and plenty of space. Nice house, worked well for our family. Sand 'N Sea staff great as always. We had 2 minor problems during our stay and Sand 'N Sea took care of it quickly.
HALLE KOA
Erskine family, Texas 09/03/2012
Awesome house, would stay here again. Grill was rusty on arrival, but called the office and had a new grill the next morning. Great service and great view.
HANA BY THE SEA
Pennington family, Grapeland, Texas 08/05/2013
This home is wonderful, bright and airy, right on the beach. Wonderful appliances. Master bed is sqeeky bus comfortable. Great bathrooms. Lots of plugs for all the computers, ipads, etc! Our family loved the deck and the shower downstairs. We will choose this house again. When we left our 5 year old grandson said, by nice house we'll miss you!! Everyone at Sand and Sea was wonderful to us from the first phone call to checking out!
The Dupre/Guillory Family; Eunice, Louisiana 06/10/2014
We loved staying at "Hannah by the Sea" it was clean, beautiful and right off the water. The staff was exceptional and also called to make sure we found everything okay and it made us feel they really cared about our stay. The house included great amenities we enjoyed the outside shower on the lower deck that also had hot water, lots of seating on the decks and fire pit was also used during our stay. Next time we will bring string lights for the upper deck at night if you want to hang out until dark like we did. I would definitely rent from Sand 'N Sea again!
HAPPY HOURS
H. Hamilton; Dallas, Tx 11/04/2013
Great guest services and beautiful properties
iBEACH
The Texas Beaver Girls Weekend - Swashpickle - What happens in Galveston stays in Galveston 04/22/2013
This house is a dream come true. We were 6 women between 66 and 51 who all wanted
our own bed for sleeping without climbing into a bunk top. We got that in this house with one to spare and all were very comfortable. We could have doubled our number and taken some husbands and kids. The house is so airy and is open so all can participate in everything. Beautiful views and peaceful beach. We wanted to stay longer than the 2 nights we had. Close to town and convenient to all activities. Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful home with us. Best "girls" weekend out ever! Great for families and friends too! This is truly a heaven on earth for children and adults both! I will be back again I'm sure.
P.S. Oh yes, the deck is to die for!
JAMAICA DREAM
Doering, Round Rock, TX 08/17/2014
Have stayed with Sand and Sea for many years. Always a great experience.
LA DOLCE VITA
LE 08/10/2013
For the last few years my family rents 4 houses all together and I feel Sand N Sea continues to excel and streamline the process! My family has been renting with SnS for over 25 years, with no end in sight!
LAS VENTANAS
LF, Lafayette Louisiana 02/26/2014
it was very pleasant from the beginning to the end...from the booking to the checking out. Everyone was super nice at sand n sea and also very polite. even though I love my privacy and will pay for just that..however, i had to take a very short trip to walmart and i enjoyed looking at the locals running on the seawall. My stay was beachfront so, when I woke up in the am...I could hear and see the sound of the ocean and that's exactly what I wanted....I'm a water lover so, it really didn't matter if it was cold, however, I did do my research on using the fireplaces because some beach fronts have them just for decor but the nice people at sand and sea made sure the fireplaces were usable. I think they checked on 10 or 12 or them and only 2 made the cut..So, I chose Las Ventanas It was very cold but it was chilly enough to enjoy a nice fire on all the nights upstairs and downstairs. The TV's and DVD's and stereo systems were state of the art...wifi worked great...I got a little work done ..in peace...I also loved the open window floor plans...no curtains and still extremely private. everything worked great....I will be booking for another visit really really soon. Thanks sand n sea!!!!!!
Message from Manager
What a beautiful note! We love that you had a fabulous time and were happy to help you find a home with the amenities you wanted. Your lovely comments made our day and we look forward to having you join us again soon!
LEEWARD RETREAT
Barnes Family Reunion 11/18/2012
Excellent company. I highly recommend them. The property was awesome, exactly as presented online.
LEISURE TIME
Michelle Mitchell 09/14/2013
This is a terrific properly with a fabulous view. My family and I had a wonderful stay and will ask for this property when we rent again. You cannot find a better agency than Sand'n' Sea. Very clean and well maintained.
MAISON ROYALE
Laura Watson, Justin, Texas 09/18/2012
We were renting for a gathering to celebrate my sister's life after she had passed in June. We had originally reserved Angels Loft which was in very poor condition, the pictures for this rental are very outdated. Knowing I had elderly attending this event I needed to switch properties. The staff at Sand N Sea found a much better fit for our memorial with Maison Royale. It was very up to date, in Excellent conditon and the ammenties were great. I really appreciated the polite and courtesy the staff showed me during this stressful time. It could of ended up a nightmare, but they made sure I was pleased with the accomodations and went out of their way to be helpful.
Regina Thomas. Waco,Texas 04/01/2014
The home was beautiful. Myself and my family had a wonderful time. The view from the home was gorgeous. We had all the comforts of home. The neighborhood was beautiful and the neighbors were very friendly. The staff was friendly and made sure that all was well and going well for my family. Thank you all for your kindness. I can't say enough about the wonderful experience we all had.
MAJESTIC
Sopkin Family - Colleyville, TX 04/23/2013
Another fabulous beach vacation home! View is spectacular, private beach access, comfortable beds, HUGE bathrooms & kitchen plus RIGHT on the beach. Deck is HUGE & was perfect as our weather wasn't warm enough for "ocean water play time". Staff at Sand N Sea has always been quick to respond to any questions or needs. When we stay in Galveston we ALWAYS use Sand N Sea. Thanks again for providing a WONDERFUL location for the PERFECT family beach vacation.
MAROMA
Delepine Family, Houston 04/29/2013
It is a lovely beach house. We would love to recommend it, but we don't what everyone to find out about it . . . :) !
MAS LINDA QUE EL SOL
The Gerland 08/26/2014
Wow...We live about one hour away and were looking for something fun to do for a last minute vacation before school started. This beach house was perfect! Sand N Sea was made it so easy to make reservations online. Check in took all of one minute and we found our beach house to be everything we were looking for. Sea Isle was a perfect spot because they offer amenities that other areas don't: bait store, grocery store, restaurant, rentals, and fishing pier. We will be back and thanks for making it so easy!
NO AGENDA
Stanton 03/16/2014
Quiet location way at the end of the beach. This is the best house we've ever rented. It had EVERYTHING. I love to cook and I've never seen a kitchen so well supplied. Appliances appear new from W/D to Frig and a very quiet DW. Beautiful views of the beach from every bedroom and tons of space for everyone. Huge shaded deck downstairs plus a sunny one upstairs. Little bridge over the dunes to get to the beach. Very, Very, Nice! We'll be back next year. It'll be the first time we've rented the same house twice!
OSPREY WATCH
The Browns 04/02/2013
This house is over the top, we felt like we were at home as this house is similar to ours in many ways. The furnishings were really nice and FUN!! The house is well loved by the owners and it shows. It was VERY clean, usually I'm cleaning a condo or home before we settle in but not here. Sand and Sea's house keeping did a great job of welcoming us. Our stay was fantastic. We just got back home yesterday and my kids were so sad to be waking up in Houston today and not in this home in Galveston. My family had a very special time here and we will not soon forget this trip and this very special home. The photos are great online but does not do it justice. As must see and stay!!! Thank you for sharing your wonderful home with us. We can't wait to go back!!
Murray Family, Houston, TX 06/18/2013
Osprey Watch is our favorite rental. We love that it is Beachfront and yet convenient to Moody Garden, Schlitterbahn and the boardwalk. Great kitchen with EVERY small appliance needed, the dual coffee pot was great for our crowd. The house is always clean and well maintained. A/C works great! The staff at Sand N Sea are the BEST, from booking to checkout and everything in between. Hands down the best rental company on the island.
PALMETTO
Lorna Little and friends, Plano Texas and beyond 09/16/2013
Palmetto is a beautiful home on a quiet beach with larger than normal lots. We were practically the only ones there in Sept. The house is beautifully furnished, comfortable, large and very comfortable. The people at Sand n Sea are very helpful and professional and really try to accommodate requests.
PIRATE'S PEARL
Brandi Cook Schertz Texas 08/01/2012
Sand n sea made our vacation experience so smooth they were perfection. We will come back again and again.
ROSS 5
VanCampernolle Family Holland Mi / Nashville Tn 04/18/2014
Have been renting from SandNSea in Pirates and Indian beach for 27 years. You can not go wrong wit SandNSea.
SANDBLAST
Sue Shook Rowlett Txt 07/15/2014
We had a blast. I had made a reservation for Christmas but ended up in the hospital. Annie was a great help on such short notice in getting a refund from the insurance company. I highly recommend everyone getting the insurance. The beach front is so refreshing to listening to the surf. Our dogs enjoyed laying on the deck in the sun. I would definitely recommend everyone staying at a Sand'andSea property
SEA FOREVER
Barthelemy Family, Houston,TX 06/16/2012
This was our first time to rent from Sand'N Sea and it was an excellent experience. Very easy & quick check-in and check-out! The staff was super friendly and helpful!
We had no issues at the 'Sea Forever' beach house and had a wonderful time. We had a house-full with kids and adults, and this house accomodated us all very well. It was clean, a perfect location with an ocean view from both deck levels. The kids loved it and insisted we come back next year! We enjoyed the hammock, too!
Ami S.; San Antonio, TX 11/05/2012
I was greeted promptly and with kindness when I checked in. All questions were answered and I felt very comfortable. The house was awesome. I will use Sand 'N Sea again in the future!
SEA GLASS
K. Sutton, Stafford, TX 12/10/2013
The ladies and I really enjoyed all of the amenities in the house. We didn't even have to purchase ice! How great was that. And to have a tv and dvd player in every room was wonderful for down time individually. Thanks Sand n Sea for working with the best!
SEA LOFT
Hernandez Family; San Antonio,Texas 07/09/2013
This is the second time I have used Sand N Sea and This time i was celebrating my 1st year marriage anniversery with my wife and 2 kids. I also invited my Pastor and his wife and thier 4 children. We all had a BLAST. I have never been dis satisfied.... My stay is ALWAYS great and a time to be remembered. This is why I will always come back... Thank you so very much
Message from Manager
You are SO welcome! We are so glad you had a great time! :)
SEA PEARL
Koh Family, Houston, Texas 03/17/2013
This property is fabulous! The ammenities on this property are wonderful! Would have loved to have had king size beds in all of the other downstairs bedrooms but other than that, this property is well suited for several families and friends wanting to get away! We always rent from Sand and Sea and will continue to do so in the future! When we had issues trying to figure out the television, the staff at Sand and Sea contacted us several times to make sure that our issues had been addressed. Very professional rental agency; we wouldn't rent anywhere else. We will definitely rent this property again!
Ta Morrison; Houston, TX 11/12/2013
This beach house is perfect for a large group. The accommodations were great we had plenty of room. You can view the beach from the decks. The staff at Sand and Sea is very professional. We will definitely rent this Fabulous property again!!!!!
SEAS THE DAY
Kenyon Family, Austin, TX 10/24/2012
This is a FABULOUS house! It suited our needs PERFECTLY. Sand N Sea is very professional & efficient. Everything was spotless, well stocked & well cared for. This was a truly exceptional vacation for us and we would recommend it without reservation to anyone needing a small getaway house on the beach. AMAZING!!!!!
Marcia, Katy, Texas 04/24/2014
We LOVED your beachfront home! Our family of 4 loved being right on the beach and appreciated your attention to all the small details that make your house a home, even for renters! From the decorative, beaded shower curtain in the master bath, the basket of paper & pens for keeping score during our card games, the great books in the bedside table (I love David Baldacci), great games, CDs & DVDs, to the beach toys in your huge storage area downstairs, you made it impossible NOT to feel comfortable and welcome! My only hesitation in writing this is that others will discover your house and it will never be available when we want to return! Now that we know how great it is, we'll stay at least a week next time!
SHORE FUN
McGurie family, Seabrook Tx 04/08/2013
Having never rented a beach house before we were very impressed by this house. It was beautiful and with eleven people mostly grown ups we were surprised how much room was in the house, the beach was great. I would recommend this house to everyone.
SPONTANEOUS
Stevens/Mayfield Family; Houston, Texas 11/26/2012
This is a BEAUTIFUL property with a great view of the beach. Got my family talking SERIOUSLY about the purchase of a family beach house. If that doesn't happen...we will definitely consider our next beach vacation at Spontaneous or another Sand n' Sea property!!!
STARLIGHT BEACH
Coates Family, Houston,TX 07/02/2013
Being so close to the beach was wonderful. We especially loved the porches as we were eye level with the gulls and awesome pelicans. The office of Sand 'N Sea is well run and the staff is genuinely pleasant and we will definitely be back. Thanks for a fantastic week!!
STILTED PLEASURE
Langston Family, Houston TX 08/28/2012
This was our fifth summer at Stilted Pleasure. The back porch is our sanctuary. I wish we could bottle up the breeze and bring it back to Houston.
SUNRISE SHORE
The Millwee family Spring, TX 08/10/2013
We have 4 children 3 are married and 3 grand children and everyone loved it. Every thing that we enjoyed doing was so handy the beach of course but also fishing restaurants, bait shop, store. We utilized them all and had a great family vacation. The house is big enough your not bumping into some one all the time the grandkids played up stairs while we were either on one of the decks or in the large family room. I would say it is the best family vacation we have ever had.
Sally Adkisson, Longview, Texas 08/11/2014
This property was absolutely perfect for our family vacation. Easy access to the beach and beach is in good site of the house so the older kids could go without the grown-ups. The house is very nice, comfortable, well stocked, and set-up great for two couples and a bunch of kids. Sea Isle has a nice pool, restaurant and bar. We would definitely rent this house again. Also want to mention, the service we received from Sand and Sea received an "excellent" rating from me and was very much appreciated.
SURF SONG
Keri Taylor Lumberton, TX 07/06/2013
Sand N Sea are very professional and friendly. Would recommend them to anyone. Surf Song is a beautiful home in a great location. Was there for Fourth of July and even though the beaches got busy, the beach in front of the house was always just ours. Was not ready to come back to reality.
TAHITI ESCAPE
Tony -- Houston 03/23/2014
Outstanding property and management team. I will definitely rent from Sand -n-Sea again. Great friendly staff. The Beachhouse had everything that we needed
Message from Manager
Thanks Tony - we look forward to seeing you again!
Barr & Culmer family; New Mexico & Houston 05/03/2014
This is a very comfortable house. Close to the beach, kitchen supplied very well with dishes, silverware, pots and pans. We will definitely stay in this house again. The staff at Sand N Sea were very accommodating and pleasant to work with.
VAY-K VILLA
Guidry Family, Kaplan & Lafayette Louisiana 06/05/2012
My family has used VRBO's for vacation for years. Sand and Sea is by far friendly and professional. I recommend Sand and Sea to all that want a warm, friendly and relaxing place to stay on vacation.
VITAMIN SEA
Norma Bell Corpus Christi, TX 09/03/2013
Total of 3 rental properties through Sand 'N Sea were rented. The professionalism and friendliness made the start of our family reunion a memorable one. The location to rental site was great as well as the grounds and proximity to the beach as well as the other rental units. The rental unit was very clean and furnishings were great. I will definitely recommend and use Sand 'N Sea again and refer your establishment for the friendliness from booking to checking in. Thank you once again for making this a memorable reunion.
WATERFRONT COTTAGE
Broc Spedale. Cypress, tx 03/18/2013
These guys were more than helpful, and helped us make memories that will last a lifetime!
WEST WIND
Hills Party, Houston, TX 03/27/2013
Great experience! Any physical problem was taken care of within 24 hours! Cannot wait to return! Even some of my guests expressed interest in returning to the same house!
WILLY'S PLACE
Guests from Henderson, Texas 02/18/2013
This was a last minute weekend getaway. I knew of Sand 'n Sea Rentals as I have visited the island alot over the years. The website is very user friendly and I clicked on, chose Willy's Place because it suited our needs, and voila - all done. I would highly recommend Sand 'n Sea and we will likely rent Willy's Place again or another property if we need something larger in the future. Our party was especially impressed with the phone call from the Sand 'n Sea staff Saturday morning checking in with us to make sure we were pleased. That meant alot. Great job!!!
WIND SONG
Alisa Vincent, The Woodlands 05/22/2013
This was our first vacation booked through Sand & Sea properties and I was highly impressed not only with the beautiful beachfront property, but the friendliness and "above and beyond" Sand & Sea staff! I would definitely recommend Sand & Sea to all of my friends and would go through them again for my vaction rentals. Wind Song was the perfect beachfront home for our vacation.
Hall-Chenoweth family, Houston, Texas 06/29/2013
Wind Song is the largest home we have rented from Sand n Sea. It is well done, in all capacities. We have a large family, including many small children, and it gave us lots of room. The outdoor shower worked ESPECIALLY well, and we appreciated the bullrock underneath the house, rather than concrete. WE have rented MANY homes from Sand n Sea over the past 30 years. Wind Song was, by far, the very best! Recommend it highly.

Galveston Beach House Rentals

Galveston Real Estate

General

2013 Sand N Sea Properties, L.L.C. All rights reserved.
Unless otherwise noted, no part of this website
may be reproduced without written permission.

4127 Pirates Beach • 13706 FM 3005 • Galveston, Texas 77554
Tel: 800.880.2554 or 409.797.5500 • Fax: 409.737.5168
E-mail: info@sandnsea.com