Sand 'N Sea Properties Realtors®

Cy Eilers, RSPS, SRS

Cy Eilers

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail:cy@sandnsea.com
Cell: 409.789.2334

 

Pamela Gabriel, SRS

Pamela Gabriel

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail: pamela@sandnsea.com
Cell: 409.789.4990

Carolyn T. Gaido, CLHMS, CRS, RSPS, SRS

Carolyn Gaido

Real Estate Consultant, Galveston Island

E-mail: carolyngaido@sandnsea.com
Cell: 713.851.3377

 

Kimberly Gaido, SRS

Kimberly Gaido

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail: kimberlygaido@sandnsea.com
Cell: 713.498.2020

Michael J. Gaido, RSPS, ABR, GRI, SFR, SRES, SRS

Michael Gaido

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail: michaelgaido@sandnsea.com
Cell:409.457.4900

 

Brock Kinnear

Brock Kinnear

Broker Associate, Galveston Island

E-mail: brock@sandnsea.com
Cell: 409.599.6011

Becky Gerlach McClain, RSPS, ABR, SRS

Becky McClain

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail: becky@sandnsea.com
Cell: 832.455.9454

 

Carol Miller, GRI, SRS
Wendell Odorizzi, GRI, RSPS, e-PRO, SFR, ABR, SRS

Carol Miller & Wendell Odorizzi

Real Estate Agents, Galveston Island

E-mail: carol@sandnsea.com
Cell:
713.882.3934
E-mail: wendell@sandnsea.com
Cell: 409.771.2649

Madonna Morris, SRS

Madonna Morris

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail: madonna@sandnsea.com
Cell: 281.731.3804

 

Amanda Ross, SRS

Amanda Ross

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail: amanda@sandnsea.com
Cell: 832.385.0431

Cheryl Smith, GRI, ABR, RSPS

Cheryl Smith

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail: cheryl@sandnsea.com
Cell: 409.789.5344

 

Andrea P. Sunseri, CRS, GRI, e-PRO, CLHMS, RSPS, ABR, SRS

Andrea P. Sunseri

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail: andrea@sandnsea.com
Cell: 409.370.0088

Jana Turner, CLHMS, CRS, GRI, RSPS, SRS

Jana Turner

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail: jana@sandnsea.com
Cell: 713.819.9233

 

Peter Van Borssum, ABR, GRI, SFR, e-PRO, SRS

Peter Van Borssum

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail: peter@sandnsea.com
Cell: 409.771.0946

Barbara Zimmerman, ABR, CLHMS, SRS

Barbara Zimmerman

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail: barbaraz@sandnsea.com
Cell: 409.599.4344

 

Galveston Vacation Rentals

Galveston Real Estate

General

2013 Sand N Sea Properties, L.L.C. All rights reserved.
Galveston Vacation Rentals & Real Estate
Unless otherwise noted, no part of this website
may be reproduced without written permission.

4127 Pirates Beach • 13706 FM 3005 • Galveston, Texas 77554
Tel: 800.880.2554 or 409.797.5500 • Fax: 409.737.5168
E-mail: info@sandnsea.com
Open Daily 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.