Sand 'N Sea Properties Realtors®

Joanne Edge

Joanne Edge

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail: joanne@sandnsea.com
Cell: 713.865.2500

 

Cy Eilers, RSPS

Cy Eilers

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail:cy@sandnsea.com
Cell: 409.789.2334

Pamela Gabriel

Pamela Gabriel

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail: pamela@sandnsea.com
Cell: 409.789.4990

 

Carolyn T. Gaido, CLHMS, CRS, RSPS

Carolyn Gaido

Real Estate Consultant, Galveston Island

E-mail: carolyngaido@sandnsea.com
Cell: 713.851.3377

Kimberly Gaido

Kimberly Gaido

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail: kimberlygaido@sandnsea.com
Cell: 713.498.2020

 

Michael J. Gaido

Michael Gaido

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail: michaelgaido@sandnsea.com
Cell:409.457.4900

Brock Kinnear

Brock Kinnear

Broker Associate, Galveston Island

E-mail: brock@sandnsea.com
Cell: 409.599.6011

 

Becky Gerlach McClain, RSPS, ABR

Becky McClain

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail: becky@sandnsea.com
Cell: 832.455.9454

Carol Miller, GRI
Wendell Odorizzi
, GRI, RSPS, e-PRO, SFR, ABR

Carol Miller & Wendell Odorizzi

Real Estate Agents, Galveston Island

E-mail: carol@sandnsea.com
Cell:
713.882.3934
E-mail: wendell@sandnsea.com
Cell: 409.771.2649

 

Madonna Morris

Madonna Morris

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail: madonna@sandnsea.com
Cell: 281.731.3804

Amanda Ross

Amanda Ross

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail: amanda@sandnsea.com
Cell: 832.385.0431

 

Cheryl Smith, GRI, ABR, RSPS

Cheryl Smith

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail: cheryl@sandnsea.com
Cell: 409.789.5344

Andrea P. Sunseri, CRS, GRI, e-PRO, CLHMS, RSPS, ABR

Andrea P. Sunseri

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail: andrea@sandnsea.com
Cell: 409.370.0088

 

Jana Turner, CLHMS, CRS, GRI, RSPS

Jana Turner

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail: jana@sandnsea.com
Cell: 713.819.9233

Peter Van Borssum, ABR, e-PRO

Peter Van Borssum

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail: peter@sandnsea.com
Cell: 409.771.0946

 

Barbara Zimmerman, ABR

Barbara Zimmerman

Real Estate Agent, Galveston Island

E-mail: barbaraz@sandnsea.com
Cell: 409.599.4344

Galveston Beach House Rentals

Galveston Real Estate

General

2013 Sand N Sea Properties, L.L.C. All rights reserved.
Unless otherwise noted, no part of this website
may be reproduced without written permission.

4127 Pirates Beach • 13706 FM 3005 • Galveston, Texas 77554
Tel: 800.880.2554 or 409.797.5500 • Fax: 409.737.5168
E-mail: info@sandnsea.com