Galveston Island, Texas Properties For Sale

Sand `N Sea Realtors

Amanda Ross

SRS

832.385.0431
amanda@sandnsea.com

Andrea P. Sunseri

CRS, GRI, e-PRO, CLHMS, RSPS, ABR, SRS

409.370.0088
andrea@sandnsea.com

Barbara Zimmerman

ABR, CLHMS, SRS

409-599-4344
barbara.zimmerman@sandnsea.com

Becky McClain

RSPS, ABR, SRS

832-455-9454
becky@sandnsea.com

Brock Kinnear

409-599-6011
brock.kinnear@sandnsea.com

Carol Miller Odorizzi

GRI, SRS

713-882-3934
carol@sandnsea.com

Carolyn T. Gaido

CLHMS, CRS, RSPS, SRS

713-851-3377
carolyn.gaido@sandnsea.com

Cheryl Smith

GRI, ABR, RSPS

409-789-5344
cheryl@sandnsea.com

Cy Eilers

RSPS, SRS

409-789-2334
cy@sandnsea.com

Jana Turner

CLHMS, CRS, GRI, RSPS, SRS

713-819-9233
jana@sandnsea.com

Kimberly Gaido

SRS

713-498-2020
kimberlygaido@sandnsea.com

Michael J. Gaido

RSPS, ABR, GRI, SFR, SRES, SRS

409-457-4900
michaelgaido@sandnsea.com

Pamela Gabriel

SRS

409-789-4990
pamela@sandnsea.com

Patti Zajack

GRI

409.789.3199
patti@sandnsea.com

Peter Van Borssum

GRI, ABR, SFR, e-PRO, SRS

409-771-0946
peter@sandnsea.com

Wendell Odorizzi

GRI & RSPS, e-PRO, SFR, GREEN, ABR, SRS

409-771-2649
wendell@sandnsea.com
Get our latest offers and deals Subscribe with us today!
Leave this field empty

4127 Pirates Beach (mailing)

13706 FM 3005 (at the entrance to Pirates Beach)

Galveston, TX 77554

Tel: 409.797.5500

Click Here to Email Us

Open Daily 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


M. B. Feinman, Broker

Sand 'N Sea Properties License #9003257

Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice

Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services